I was the same way. I was very irregular (sometimes 3 months between periods) and my periods could get downright awful. I would lose so much blood, I would pass out. I got on birth control (Seasonique) and it made it worse. I ended up in the ER from blood loss. Then I switched birth control pills and it has finally gotten my periods under control. If you can, get on birth control. It will make your life so much easier.
No comments:
Post a Comment